This article applies to ADMINISTRATORS.


You cannot "remove" a Learner from the LMS, but you can break the link between a Learner and your organisation, preventing the Learner to access your courses.


To remove a User, go to the Users tab and locate the User in the list.

  • Click on the name and it will take you to the User’s individual profile.
  • Once you are in the User’s profile, you need to click on the sign in the top right corner.