This article applies to ADMINISTRATORS.


There are 2 ways of assigning/removing Learners from a department:


1. Click on the Users tab and locate the User in the list, then open his/her profile by clicking on the name.



Once in the profile, click on the  sign in the Departments tab.



To assign the User to a new department, simply click on it from the list. To remove the User from a department, click on the delete sign of the department.



2. Open your Organisation tab and click on the  sign next to the department that the User is assigned to (or you’d like to assign).



A new window will pop up where you can either delete the User from the list to remove from the department, or start typing the name and select it from the drop-down list to add the User to the department.